Scottish Parliament Election Aberdeenshire

Scottish Parliament Election, Aberdeenshire East, Aberdeenshire West, Banff and Buchan Coast, the count for the Aberdeenshire constituencies takes place at the AECC.

The Scottish Conservatives won Aberdeenshire West from the SNP after a swing in the vote as well as four list MSPs.

It was good night for the SNP, holding all three Aberdeen seats, and the party also won Aberdeenshire East, Moray, Banffshire and Buchan Coast and Angus North and Mearns.